Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

  • General

  • Eligibility

  • Funding Scope/Coverage

  • Application Vetting/Assessment

  • Procurement

  • Reimbursement

  • General

    • What is Construction Innovation and Technology Fund (CITF)?

    • Construction Innovation and Technology Fund (CITF) is a funding scheme established by the Development Bureau (DEVB) of the Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region that aims to provide the impetus to transform the local construction industry through automation, industrialisation and digitisation; and to enhance the capability of existing and prospective practitioners to harness technology for the continuous improvement in Hong Kong’s construction industry.

    • What are the objectives of CITF?

    • The CITF will fund projects and activities which are in line with the following strategic directions in driving the development of the construction industry, namely -

      • i) encouraging the adoption of innovative construction methods and technology in the construction industry to promote productivity, uplift built quality, improve site safety and enhance environmental performance; and
      • ii) enhancing the capacity of practitioners to harness technology for continuous improvement in the construction industry.
    • How should I make an application?

    • You can submit application through the CITF Application Portal. Applicant enterprises may contact CITF Secretariat for assistance in submitting applications.

    • What is CITF Pre-approved List?

    • Pre-approved Lists were established to let CITF applicants have hands on reference to innovation and technology. The products and technologies were already reviewed by the Vetting Sub-committee. CITF applicants choose to use these products and technologies can enjoy a streamlined application process. Currently there were three lists established, BIM software, BIM training courses and Advanced Construction Technologies. Please refer to the CITF website.

    • My business was interested in research and development, is CITF the right funding programme for me?

    • The scope of the CITF is to support the use of technologies (including machinery, equipment and software) with proven effectiveness in boosting productivity, uplifting built quality, improving site safety or enhancing environmental performance, through leveraging automation, industrialization and digitization rather than sheer innovative management practices (i.e. Technology Adoption) and to enhance the capability of practitioners to harness technology for the continuous improvement of our construction industry, the CITF will support existing practitioners and prospective built professionals to take part in courses and events on advanced construction technologies (i.e. Manpower Development). It is not for research and development.

    • What are the roles of (i) Management Representative, (ii) Company Contact, (iii) Project Manager, and (iv) Project site Representative in the CITF Application Form?

      • i) “Management Representative” is expected to be management of the company who has authority to sign the CITF Agreement and is responsible for the execution all the CITF applications;
      • ii) “Company Contact” shall be the overall liaison person who has to update construction project information and co-ordinate the submission of required documents and liaison with project teams. In order to ensure the smooth implementation and completion of the project, the “Company Contact” should be able to fully represent the applicant enterprise and be conversant with the operation, business processes and construction projects of the applicant enterprise. As such, the “Company Contact” must be a responsible personnel of the applicant enterprise;
      • iii) Project Manager shall be the person overseeing the submitted construction project generally and monitoring the expenditure; and
      • iv) “Project Site Representative” shall act as the main contact point between the applicant enterprise and CITF Secretariat regarding the submitted project and the details of approved technology/product/activity. The person has to answer enquiries from the CITF Secretariat and co-ordinate with the CITF Secretariat for site inspections.
  • Eligibility

    • Who are eligible to apply for funding under CITF?

      • a) Applicants for applications on Technology Adoption must be:
        • i) levy-paying contractors which have paid levy for construction works under the Construction Industry Council Ordinance (Cap. 587) to the CIC in the 24 months preceding the time of application;
        • ii) subcontractors which are registered and hold a valid registration under the Subcontractor Registration Scheme operated by the CIC at the time of application;
        • iii) consultants on the lists maintained by Government and professional bodies, including (i) the Engineering and Associated Consultants Selection Board; (ii) the Architectural and Associated Consultants Selection Board; (iii) the Band 3 Architectural Consultants and the list of Registered Practices maintained by the Hong Kong Institute of Architects; (iv) the Band 3 Architectural Consultants maintained by the Association of Architectural Practices Ltd; (v) member companies of the Association of Consultant Quantity Surveyors; (vi) member companies of the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors; (vii) member companies of the Association of Consulting Engineers of Hong Kong; or (viii) member companies of the Association of Registered Engineering Consultants.
        • iv) other players in the construction process may be considered on a case-by-case basis.
      • b) Applicants for applications on Manpower Development must be:
        • i) local higher education institutions;
        • ii) professional institutions (including the Hong Kong Institute of Architects, the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers and the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors);
        • iii) trade associations; or
        • iv) labour unions.
    • If different subsidiaries of the same mother company apply for the CITF, will the funding granted for each subsidiary company be separately considered?

    • If the parent company and its subsidiaries or different subsidiary companies of the same group are not “related enterprises”, the cumulative funding ceiling of these subsidiary companies can be separately calculated. “Related enterprises” means enterprises registered as different business under the Business Registration Ordinance but having the same individual(s) holding 30% or more ownership in such enterprises, would be treated as one single enterprise for the purpose of calculating the cumulative funding amount (i.e. subject to respective cumulative funding ceiling in different categories).

    • Is there any deadline to apply for the CITF?

    • The Fund will be implemented for an initial period of five years from October 2018 with HK$1 billion from the Development Bureau of the Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. CITF is open for application throughout the year subject to the availability of funding under CITF.

    • My project was turned down by another Government fund. Can I apply for funding under the CITF?

    • The Government has set up different funding schemes with their own objectives and eligibility criteria. Projects rejected by others do not necessarily mean they would be rejected by the CITF. They will be assessed according to the vetting criteria of the funding schemes.

    • Our company is not a levy-paying contractors, subcontractors under the Subcontractor Registration Scheme or consultant on the lists maintained by the Government and professional bodies, are we eligible to apply for the CITF?

    • Other players in the construction process may be considered on a case-by-case basis.

    • What is “related enterprises”?

    • For “related enterprises” i.e. enterprises with different business registration certificates but having the same individual(s) holding 30% or more ownership, they would be treated as one single enterprise in counting the funding ceiling per company.

  • Funding Scope/Coverage

    • What is the scope of CITF funding?

    • CITF covers Technology Adoption and Manpower Development:

      • a) Technology Adoption
        • i) Building Information Modelling (BIM) training, BIM experiential use and BIM project adoption;
        • ii) Advanced construction technologies, e.g. automation, industrialisation and digitisation etc.;
        • iii) Employ specialist Modular Integrated Construction (MiC) consultant, Purchase/rental of MiC specific construction plant and Purchase/offsite production of MiC modules; and
        • iv) Prefabricated steel rebar.
      • b) Manpower Development
        • i) Non-local enrichment courses for students, including training fees, accommodation for the duration of training, air passage and administration fees;
        • ii) Non-local training/visits for practitioners, including training fees and administration fees;
        • iii) International conferences in Hong Kong, including venue, air passage and accommodation for speakers and administration fees for organising the event; and
        • iv) Local collaborative courses, including venue, air passage and accommodation for speakers and administration fees for organising the event.
    • What are the difference between BIM Project Adoption and BIM Experiential Use?

      • a) Funding ceiling: Project Adoption is HK$600,000 per applicant; while Experiential Use is HK$200,000 per applicant;
      • b) Project Adoption is required to have one or more awarded or on-going construction contract(s) to implement the adoption of BIM; while Experiential Use is not.
    • Our company is planning to renew our subscription of BIM software license. Can we apply for CITF funding support?

    • Renewal subscription of existing BIM software in use is supported by CITF subject to the following conditions:

      • i)Formal funding application must be submitted in which the existing software particulars such as brand name, model, package content, mode of purchase, years of subscription, and the particulars of the proposed years of subscription, proposed renewal package content etc. must be clearly stated for assessment;
      • ii) The proposed renewal package must be BIM related and fulfil the objectives of CITF subject to the assessment and decision of the Vetting Sub-committee on CITF;
      • iii) Prior approval by the CITF Secretariat must be obtained;
      • iv) The date of purchase of the renewal package of the BIM software must be AFTER the approval of the funding application;
      • v) The renewal package must be the same as that approved and adopted in the submitted project(s). In case there is/are discrepancy(ies) and application for which is not received or approved before the changes, the cost of it will not be funded; and
      • vi) All required documents must be submitted for application for reimbursement.
  • Application Vetting/Assessment

    • How will CITF Secretariat process the applications?

    • Upon receipt of an application, CITF Secretariat will check eligibility of the applicant and completeness of information submitted as well as conduct a preliminary screening. The Secretariat may also seek clarification or supplementary information from the applicant if necessary. Applications will then be reviewed and considered by the CITF Vetting Sub-committee (the VSc) which comprises experts from the construction industry.

    • What are the assessment criteria?

    • The CITF will be used to support innovation and new technologies which are effective in boosting productivity, uplifting built quality, improving site safety or enhancing environmental performance, through leveraging automation, industrialisation and digitisation rather than sheer innovative management practices.

      Other than the above said criteria, due consideration will be given to the following factors when considering:

      • a) An application on Technology Adoption:
        • i) the cost effectiveness and benefits to use the product
        • ii) applicability to industry at large
        • iii) track record and project reference
      • b) An application on Manpower Development:
        • i) the project is non-profit making
        • ii) the budget is reasonable and realistic
        • iii) relevance to construction innovation and technology
    • When and how will we know the result of our CITF application?

    • Applicant will be informed of its application result within 60 calendar days after the receipt of the Application Form and all required information by the CITF Secretariat. Applications adopting the Pre-approved List products can expect streamlined processing time.

  • Procurement

    • Can we purchase the technology/product for the CITF project from one particular supplier or service providers directly?

    • As the CITF is public grants, applicant enterprises should ensure that all procurement for goods and items (including project auditing) are carried out in an open, fair and competitive manner and the appointment of reasonable qualified suppliers or service providers. In general, applicant enterprises should adhere to the following procurement procedures:

      • a) for every procurement the aggregate value of which does not exceed HK$50,000, quotation in written form from at least one supplier or service providers must be obtained;
      • b) for every procurement the aggregate value of which is more than HK$50,000 but not over HK$200,000, quotations in written form from at least two suppliers or service providers must be obtained; and
      • c) for every procurement the aggregate value of which is more than HK$200,000, quotations in written form from at least three suppliers or service providers must be obtained.

      The lowest bid should be selected. If the lowest bid is not selected, justifications must be given. In any case applicant regarded only one supplier/service provider can supply the technology/product, the applicant shall provide justification in particular the unique features thereof.

  • Reimbursement

    • Can we purchase an item before our CITF application has been approved?

    • Applicant must note that CITF application may not be approved, if an applicant choose to incur or commit any expenditure before the notification of approval is given. The applicant has to responsible for paying the incurred or committed expenditure on their own.

    • If a company successfully applied for funding support from CITF, how can the company receive the CITF funding?

    • Successful fund applicant could make a disbursement request via the CITF Application Portal. Disbursement of funding will be made in by instalments at quarterly intervals since the first instalment application. No payment applications would be allowed within 3 months from the last payment application. The payable amount of the first and subsequent progress payment before the final payment shall be subject to a maximum of 80% of the approved funding amount. Once the first 80% is reached, further progress payment applications would not be allowed. The remaining amount (i.e. last instalment) shall be submitted after 12 months of technology adoption since the first instalment. All payment applications submitted shall be supported with relevant documentary proof as required in the Application Framework, Terms and Conditions, Approval Letter and the CITF website. All disbursements will only be paid upon fulfilment of all the CITF requirements.

    • What kind of support documents are required when making the disbursement request?

    • The following supporting documents where appropriate shall be submitted with the Disbursement Request Form:

      • a)For Technology Adoption (excluding BIM Training)
        • i) Record of procurements/ expenditure including original receipts, purchase orders, invoices, delivery notes of the approved products/ technology (Original shall be submitted directly to CIC at the following address: 38/F, COS Centre, 56 Tsun Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong);
        • ii) Progress Report (if applicable) / Completion Report with Post-Project Evaluation Questionnaire in specified format stating quantitative and qualitative results of adoption of the products / technology in enhancing construction productivity, quality, safety and environment (minimum 250 words). The completion report shall be submitted within 9 months upon completion of the Approved Project;
        • iii) Minimum 5 pages (excluding cover) of PowerPoint slides to illustrate the result;
        • iv) A 3 to 5-minute video of the adoption details in construction project(s); and
        • v) An audited financial report, for Successful Applicant receiving Funding of more than HK$500,000 in a single application on Technology Adoption, duly certified by auditors and complying with Hong Kong Standard on Assurance Engagements 3000 “Assurance Engagements Other than Audits or Reviews of Historical Financial Information”. The completion report shall be submitted within 9 months upon completion of the Approved Project.
      • b) For BIM Training under Technology Adoption
        • i) For external training course, invoices and receipts of the completed course (Original shall be submitted directly to CIC at the following address: 38/F, COS Centre, 56 Tsun Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong);
        • ii) For in-house training by external trainer/ tailor made company training, record of expenditure including purchase orders (if applicable), invoices and receipts of all approved reimbursable cost items (Original shall be submitted directly to CIC at the following address: 38/F, COS Centre, 56 Tsun Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong);
        • iii) List of students completed the course(s) with their full name in both Chinese and English signed by the authorized representative of the Applicant;
        • iv) Assessment Results / Completion Certificates of all the students who completed the course(s); and
        • v) Course evaluation forms duly completed by the students who completed the course in specified format.

常见问题

  • 一般问题

  • 申请资格

  • 资助范围

  • 评审

  • 采购

  • 发放资助款项

  • 一般问题

    • 何谓建造业创新及科技基金(基金)?

    • 建造业创新及科技基金(基金)由香港特别行政区政府发展局(发展局)设立,旨在鼓励采用自动化、工业化和数码化的技术,推动本地建造业转型;同时,为提升从业员掌握科技的能力,藉以持续提升本港建造业质素。

    • 建造业创新及科技基金的目的为何?

    • 建造业创新及科技基金会资助与以下推动建造业发展的策略方向相符的项目及活动。有关的策略方向包括-

      • i) 鼓励建造业积极采用创新的建筑方法及科技,以促进生产、提高建造质素、改善工地安全及提升环保效益;及
      • ii) 提升从业员掌握科技的能力,藉以持续改善本港建造业质素。
    • 我应该如何申请?

    • 你可透过建造业创新及科技基金电子申请平台提交申请表。申请企业如需要协助,可联络基金秘书处。

    • 何谓建造业创新及科技基金预先批核名单?

    • 预先批核名单为基金申请者提供相关创新及科技的参考。由于评审小组委员会已审视这些产品及科技,若基金申请者选择使用这些产品及科技,可加快基金申请的批核进度。基金现有三份预先批核名单,分别是建筑讯息模拟软件、建筑讯息模拟训练课程及先进建筑科技。详情可参阅基金网站。

    • 我的业务需要研发的资金,建造业创新及科技基金是否适合我申请?

    • 建造业创新及科技基金的范围包括使用以支持经证实能促进生产力、提高建造质素、改善工地安全或提升环保益的科技(包括机械、设备及软件 )。这些科技必须是利用自动化、工业化和数码化的技术,而并非单纯是创新的营运管理方式;为提升从业员掌握科技的能力,藉以持续改善本港建造业质素,基金将资助现有从业员及希望投身建造业的专才参与有关先进建筑科技的课程及活动。基金并不资助研发的项目。

    • 在建造业创新及科技基金申请表中的(i) 管理层代表、(ii) 公司联络人、(iii) 项目经理及(iv) 项目工地代表是代表什么?

      • i)「管理层代表」是公司的管理层,可授权签署有关建造业创新及科技基金的协议和负责处理有关建造业创新及科技基金之申请;
      • ii)「公司联络人」是负责更新有关工程项目数据、递交所需文件及与项目团队紧密联络。为确保申请项目能够顺利进行及完成,「公司联络人」必须能全面代表申请企业,并熟悉申请企业的业务、运作模式及建筑项目。因此,「公司联络人」须由申请企业的负责人或熟悉其整体业务运作的员工担任;
      • iii)「项目经理」是负责监督已呈交的建筑项目和监察有关开支;及
      • iv)「项目工地代表」会就所呈交的项目和获批科技/产品/活动的详情,作为申请企业与建造业创新及科技基金秘书处的主要联系人。「项目工地代表」须答复基金秘书处的查询,并就实地考察作为基金秘书处的统筹人。
  • 申请资格

    • 那些企业符合资格申请建造业创新及科技基金资助?

      • a) 科技应用的申请者必须为:
        • i) 于申请前24个月内曾为建造工程向议会缴付《建造业议会条例》(第587 章)下的征款的承建商;
        • ii) 于申请时于议会运作的分包商注册制度下已注册并持有效注册的分包商;
        • iii) 政府或专业团体的顾问名册,包括:(i) 工程及有关顾问公司遴选委员会;(ii)建筑及有关顾问公司遴选委员会;(iii) 香港建筑师学会的第三组建筑顾问公司名单及公司会员名单;(iv) 建筑师事务所商会有限公司的第三组建筑顾问公司;(v) 香港专业工料测量顾问公会辖下的会员公司;(vi) 香港测量师学会辖下的会员公司;(vii) 香港顾问工程师协会辖下的会员公司;或 (viii) 注册工程顾问协会辖下的会员公司。
        • iv) 其他在建造过程的参与者的申请亦会作个别考虑。
      • b) 人力发展的申请者必须为:
        • i) 本地高等教育机构;
        • ii) 专业团体(包括香港工程师学会、香港建筑师学会及香港测量师学会);
        • iii) 商会;或
        • iv) 工会。
    • 同一母公司旗下的不同子公司若申请建造业创新及科技基金,是否每间子公司获得的资助可分开计算?

    • 如母公司与子公司或同一集团旗下的不同子公司并非为「相关企业」,则子公司的资助上限可独立计算。「相关企业」的意思是指企业按照《商业登记条例》以不同业务登记的企业,但由相同人士在有关企业分别持有30%或以上拥有权会被视为同一企业,以计算累计资助总额(即个别范畴的累计资助上限)。

    • 建造业创新及科技基金是否设有申请限期?

    • 建造业创新及科技基金由香港特别行政区政府发展局提供港币十亿元成立,从2018年10月起推行五年。视乎本基金的可用拨款,建造业创新及科技基金全年接受申请。

    • 本机构曾向其他政府拨款机关申请资助遭拒,我们还可以就同一项目向建造业创新及科技基金申请资助吗?

    • 政府所成立的资助计划,其目标和申领准则各有不同。遭其他计划拒绝的项目,建造业创新及科技基金不一定会同样拒绝资助。所有项目均会按照个别资助计划所厘定的评核准则获得评审。

    • 本机构并非缴付征费的承建商、分包商注册制度下的注册分包商或政府/专业团体名册内的顾问,我们是否符合申请建造业创新及科技基金的资格?

    • 其他在建造过程的参与者的申请亦会作个别考虑。

    • 甚么是「相关企业」?

    • 「相关企业」即不同商业登记的企业,但由相同持有30%或以上的拥有权,将会被视为同一间企业,以计算资助上限。

  • 资助范围

    • 建造业创新及科技基金的覆盖范围为何?

    • 建造业创新及科技基金涵盖科技应用及人力发展两大范畴:

      • a) 科技应用
        • i) 建筑信息模拟培训、建筑信息模拟试用及建筑信息模拟项目应用;
        • ii) 创新建筑科技,例如:自动化、工业化和数码化的技术;
        • iii) 聘请专业的「组装合成」建筑法、购买/租用「组装合成」建筑法指定建造设备,及购买/场外生产「组装合成」建筑法模块;以及
        • iv) 预制钢筋。
      • b) 人力发展
        • i) 为学生提供本港以外的进修课程,开支包括:培训费用、培训期间的住宿费用、机票及行政费用;
        • ii) 为从业员提供本港以外的培训/考察,开支包括:培训费用及行政费用的开支;
        • iii) 在香港举办国际会议,开支包括:场地费用、讲者的机票及住宿,及筹备活动的行政费用;以及
        • iv) 本地合办课程,开支包括:场地费用、讲者的机票及住宿,及筹备课程的行政费用。
    • 建筑信息模拟项目应用及试用项目有甚么不同?

      • a) 资助上限:每位申请者在项目应用的上限为港币600,000元;而试用项目则为港币200,000元;
      • b) 项目应用的申请者必须有一个或以上已获取或正在进行的建造合约;而试用项目并没有上述要求。
    • 我们的公司正打算为公司的建筑信息模拟软件授权续期,这一类的申请是否会被建造业创新及科技基金接纳?

    • 建造业创新及科技基金会接纳建筑信息模拟软件授权续期,惟申请者须符合下列条件:

      • i) 必须就建筑信息模拟软件续期/更新提出正式申请,并于申请表中清楚列明现有及拟议申请续期/更新的建筑信息模拟软件之详情,包括品牌名称、型号、内容、订购模式、订购年期等;
      • ii) 拟议的建筑信息模拟软件续期/更新必须与建筑信息模拟相关及符合基金的目的,并会由评审小组委员会审查及批核;
      • iii) 申请者必须先取得基金秘书处之批准;
      • iv) 建筑信息模拟软件续期/更新的购置日期必须在获得基金审批之后;
      • v) 建筑信息模拟软件续期/更新的有关内容必须与基金核准之内容一致,并必须应用于核准之工程项目内。如有任何差异及基金秘书处未曾收到及/或核准有关改动,有关的开支将不予资助;及
      • vi) 申请发放拨款时,必须提交全部所需文件。
  • 评审

    • 基金秘书处在收到申请后有甚么处理程序?

    • 基金秘书处收到申请书后,会核查申请企业的申请资格及已递交文件的完整度,并作出初步评估。如有需要,基金秘书处会要求申请企业作出澄清或提交补充资料。申请将由建造业创新及科技基金评审小组委员会(委员会)予以考虑, 而委员会是由建造业的专家组成。

    • 建造业创新及科技基金有甚么评审准则?

    • 基金会用以支持业界采用经证实能促进生产力、提高建造质素、改善工地安全或提升环保效益的科技(包括机械、设备及软件),这些科技必须是利用自动化、工业化和数码化的技术,而并非单纯是创新的管理方式。

      除上述准则外,亦会考虑下列事项:

      • a) 科技应用的申请:
        • i) 使用该产品的成本及效益
        • ii) 对行业的适用性
        • iii) 产品的过往使用记录及其项目数据
      • b) 人力发展的申请:
        • i) 项目是非牟利性质
        • ii) 预算是合理及实际
        • iii) 与建造业创新及科技相关
    • 申请企业何时才会获通知及如何查核其申请的结果?

    • 建造业创新及科技基金秘书处收妥申请表格及全部所需资料后,申请者会在60个历日内收到申请结果的通知。若申请预先批核名单内的产品可减少处理申请所需之时间。

  • 采购

    • 我们可以直接向一间供货商或服务提供商采购建造业创新及科技基金项目所需的科技/产品吗?

    • 建造业创新及科技基是公帑,申请企业应确保所有货品及项目(包括项目审计)的采购工作均以公开、公平及具竞争力的方式进行,并应委聘合资格的供货商或服务提供商。一般而言,申请企业应遵守以下采购程序:

      • a) 如每次采购总额不多于港币50,000元,则申请者须要求最少一家供货商或服务提供商提交书面报价单;
      • b) 如每次采购总额多于港币50,000元但不多于港币200,000元,则申请者须要求最少两家供货商或服务提供商提交书面报价单;及
      • c) 如每次采购总额多于港币200,000元,则申请者须要求最少三家供货商或服务提供商提交书面报价单。

      申请者须根据价低者得的原则甄选供货商或服务提供商。如申请者非选用出价最低的供货商或服务提供商,必须提出理据。若申请者认为只有一间供货商或服务提供商能提供所需的科技/产品,申请者须提出理据证明其独特性。

  • 发放资助款项

    • 我们能否在获得基金批核前购置产品/项目?

    • 申请者须注意,其申请可能不获批准,若申请者在给予批准通知前承付/承担任何开支,将须自行支付所须承付/承担的开支。

    • 若一间公司成功申请建造业创新及科技基金,公司该如何获取款项?

    • 成功获批资助的企业可透过基金电子申请平台提出拨款发放申请。 拨款将会每三个月分期发放。 于上期拨款批准日起计三个月内,申请者不得再次申请拨款。 余下拨款之前所有首期或进度拨款之累积金额 不可超过批准金额 之80%。当拨款之金额已达批准金额之80%,任何之后的进度拨款将不予批准。余下拨款则会于首期拨款及科技应用12个月后发放。所有拨款申请必须连同所有 申请框架、条款和条件、批准通知及基金网站内列明之所需文件一并呈交。所有拨款需符合条款及条件下才会发放。

    • 在提交拨款发放申请时须准备甚么文件?

    • 以下所需呈交文件必须连同此拨款发放申请一并呈交:

      • a) 科技应用(不包括建筑信息模拟培训)
        • i) 采购/ 开支记录,包括批准技术项目采购单、 发票、 送货单、 收据(文件正本须呈交至议会, 地址为九龙观塘骏业街56号中海日升中心38楼);
        • ii) 指定格式之进度报告(如须提交)及总结报告,包括就促进生产、提高建造质素、改善工地安全、提升环保效益这四个项目宗旨而言,各个目标成效之数字指针及成效描述(最少 250 字)。总结报告须在完成获批项目起计的9个月内提交;
        • iii) 最少五页之简报投影片(不计封面),以说明项目成效;
        • iv) 一个3 至 5 分钟介绍在批准项目中使用批准技术项目的情况;及
        • v) 于单一科技应用的申请获拨款多于港币500,000的成功申请者及于人力发展的申请获拨款任何金额的成功申请,经审计师认证的最终已审核账目报告。报告须按照香港会计师公会发出的准则「香港鉴证业务准则第3000号─历史财务资料审计或审阅以外的鉴证」所编制,并须在完成获批项目起计的9个月内提交。
      • b) 科技应用下之建筑信息模拟培训
        • i) 就非外聘导师进行公司内部培训而言,已完成培训课程之发票及收据(文件正本须呈交至议会, 地址为九龙观塘骏业街56号中海日升中心38楼);
        • ii) 就外聘导师进行公司内部培训而言, 采购/ 开支记录,包括各种申请框架列明可获发还款项之采购单(如适用)、 发票、 收据。(文件正本须呈交至议会, 地址为九龙观塘骏业街56号中海日升中心38楼);
        • iii) 完成培训学员名单,须列明所有学员中、英文全写姓名,并由申请者之授权代表签署;
        • iv) 所有完成培训学员之课程证书或课程评核结果;及
        • v) 由每位完成培训学员填写之指定格式课程评估表。